EN | FR

« THERE ARE MANY BRIDGES BETWEEN THE DISCIPLINES CARRIED BY THE URBAN MOVEMENT. GRAFFITI, MUSIC, DANCE AND URBAN FASHION HAVE FOUND A MEANS OF EXPRESSION AND DISSEMINATION IN THE STREET, FREE AND VISIBLE TO ALL. »

 

The biggest gathering of street culture !

Urban Influence celebrates one of the most influential cultures of our generation by opening a new space dedicated to fashion and urban creation, street art, music, dance and conferences … Urban Influence is a crossroads and a place of exchange whose vocation is to give visibility and offer new perspectives to urban culture.

It is the idea of bringing together several actors around a common theme: urban art and its influences. Bringing together actors from the urban arts around pop-up stores and capsule collections, collaborations and activities as diverse as performances, screenings, conferences, tattoo workshops, concerts, sales of limited editions and customisations : Urban Influence offers an unprecedented place for artist-brand collaborations aimed at an international audience of connoisseurs and enthusiasts.

Urban Influence invites the brands to unveil their latest creations and let the public dive into their universe thanks to an original programming.

 

Fashion

Art

Collectible

CONFERENCE

Music

Dance

Download the application form

Director :
Yannick Boesso | yannickboesso@urbanartfair.fr

Associated General Coordinators :
Valentine Rasse & Morgane Perroy valentinerasse@urbanartfair.fr | morganeperroy@urbanartfair.fr

4, Rue Eugène Spuller, 75003 Paris

Vélib : Station Perrée

EN | FR

« NOMBREUX SONT LES PONTS ENTRE LES DISCIPLINES PORTÉS PAR LA CULTURE URBAINE. GRAFFITI, MUSIQUE, DANSE ET MODE  ONT TROUVÉ DANS LA RUE UN MOYEN D’EXPRESSION ET DE DIFFUSION LIBRE, ET VISIBLE PAR TOUS. »

 

Le plus grand rassemblement de la street culture !

Urban Influence célèbre l’une des cultures les plus influentes de notre génération en ouvrant un nouvel espace dédié à la mode et la création urbaine, street art, musique, danse et conférences… Urban Influence est un carrefour et un lieu d’échange dont la vocation est de donner de la visibilité et d’offrir de nouvelles perspectives à la création urbaine.

C’est l’idée de rassembler plusieurs acteurs autour d’un thème commun : la culture urbaine et ses influences. Réunissant des acteurs issus des arts urbains autour de pop-up stores et collections capsules, de collaborations et d’activités aussi diverses que des performances, projections, conférences, ateliers de tatouage, concerts, ventes d’éditions limitées et customisations : Urban Influence offre une place sans précédent aux collaborations artistes-marques à destination d’un public international de connaisseurs et de passionnés.

Urban Influence invite les marques à dévoiler leurs dernières créations et laisser le public plonger dans leur univers grâce à une programmation inédite.

 

Mode

Art

Collectible

Conférence

Musique

Danse

Téléchargez le dossier de candidature

Directeur :
Yannick Boesso | yannickboesso@urbanartfair.fr

Coordinatrices générales associées :
Valentine Rasse & Morgane Perroy valentinerasse@urbanartfair.fr | morganeperroy@urbanartfair.fr

4, Rue Eugène Spuller, 75003 Paris

Vélib : Station Perrée